Groups & committees List

Activities Committee - Peg Kitchenham

Adult Learning Committee - Lifespan Religious Education

The Alliance of First Parish - Co-Presidents: Sue Sulc & Pru Miller

Building Committee - Don Messinger

Committee on Ministry - Bernie Gardner

Capital Improvement Committee - John Litchfield

Denominational Affairs - Elizabeth Robinson

Finance Committee - Laurie Brown

First Parish Men's Group - Jack Wallace

First Parish Preschool - Chair: Sue Sulc

First Parish Women's Group - Bev Gardner

The Fogg Lecture Series - Co-Chairs: Jack Wallace & Bev Gardner

Grounds Committee - Don Messinger

Invested Funds Committee - Jack Wallace

James Library Trustees - Jay McOsker

The Legacy Gifts Committee - Jack Wallace

Music Committee - Music Director - Gingy Grimes, Chair - Marie Miller

Membership Committee - Gabrielle Carroll

Nominating Committee - Bob Neely

Parish Committee - Chair: Les Taylor

Partner Church Council - Betsey Detwiler

Pastoral Care Team - Sue Robinson

Personnel Committee - Jack Wallace

Religious Education Committee - Jessica Slade, Director of Religious Education / Point person

Helen Fogg Service Committee - Co-Chairs: Jack Wallace & Bev Gardner

SShAGLY - Les Taylor

Web Masters: Dexter Robinson & Debi Meddaugh

Worship Committee - Marie Miller, Point Person

Office Staff

Office Administrator (left): Hope Weinman
Bookkeeper (right): Donna McDonald

Sexton: Tom Fazio

Treasurer: Marta Reese

All Elected Committee Member Listing